Забыли пароль?



Touring The Angel: Live In Milan

Каталожный номер:
Mute DM DVD 5
Дата выхода:
25 Сентября 2006 года
Mute Records (UK)


DVD 1 (live in Milan):

01. A Pain That I'm Used To
02. John The Revelator
03. A Question of Time
04. Policy of Truth
05. Precious
06. Walking In My Shoes
07. Suffer Well
08. Macro
09. Home
10. I Want It All
11. The Sinner In Me
12. I Feel You
13. Behind The Wheel
14. World In My Eyes
15. Personal Jesus
16. Enjoy The Silence
17. Shake The Disease
18. Just Can't Get Enough
19. Everything Counts
20. Never Let Me Down Again
21. Goodnight Lovers


22. A Question of Lust
23. Damaged People

DVD 2:

01. Touring The Angel Documentary (by Anton Corbijn) - 20:24
02. Tour Announcement - 3:35
03. Playing The Angel EPK - 11:43
04. Touring The Angel Screen Projections:
- Behind The Wheel
- The Sinner In Me
- Walking In My Shoes
- World In My Eyes
- Never Let Me Down Again


01. A Pain That I'm Used To
02. John The Revelator
03. Precious
04. Suffer Well
05. Macro
06. I Want It All
07. The Sinner In Me
08. Damaged People

The live concert film from "Touring The Angel". Directed by Blue Leach, this title was released as a special "two DVD and one CD" set (the audio CD only featured the "Playing The Angel" album tracks from the live DVD). Also released was a special limited edition one DVD edition, and the obligatory advance promotional DVD set for media outlets (featuring unmastered stereo audio only).

The US release is identical to the UK release, except for the unusual packaging on the "two DVD / one CD" edition.

The Japanese market released the one disc version of the home video.

Наш партнер - EkoMobile - Сервис-провайдер Rambler's Top100